General Information
    info@dramainc.net

    Telephone Number
    404.600.6070

    Physical Address
    Drama Inc.
    650 Hamilton Avenue SE, Atlanta, GA 30312

    Drama Inc. Partners
    Claire Bronson: claire@dramainc.net
    Catherine Dyer: catherine@dramainc.net
    Jason MacDonald: jason@dramainc.net
    Scott Poytheress: scott@dramainc.net

    Drama Inc Teachers
    Jordan Brown: jordan@dramainc.net
    Alex Collins: alex@dramainc.net
    Dustin Lewis: dustin@dramainc.net
    Matt Stanton: matt@dramainc.net
    Jerri Tubbs: jerri@dramainc.net

    Office Coordinator
    Elise Duquette: elise@dramainc.net

    GPS/Smart Phones
    Please enter the SE and the zip code and ensure that it’s taking you to Grant Park, NOT East Point (See directions below)

    Directions:
    Drama Inc. is located in GRANT PARK just South of the Atlanta Zoo.

    • From North – take I-75/85 South to I-20 East, take 1st exit at Boulevard/Zoo Atlanta, turn right, drive approx. 1 mile, as soon as you cross over railroad tracks you’ll see a red brick building on your immediate left, – Ten Forty Commercial Lofts – that corner is Hamilton Ave., turn left, 650 will be the 2nd bldg. on your left.
    • From South: take I-75/85 North to I-20 East, take 1st exit at Boulevard/Zoo Atlanta, , turn right and follow directions above
    • From East: take 1-20 West, take 1st exit at Boulevard/Zoo Atlanta, , turn left and follow directions above
    • From West: take I-20 East, take 1st exit at Boulevard/Zoo Atlanta, , turn right and follow directions above

    Parking available in front of 650 & on Hamilton Ave.

    Menu